skip to main content

Transportation Staff:
Top of Page

Todd Harris
ext. 22104  

Nadine Booher
Transportation Secretary
ext. 22103

Kimberly Hamilton
Driver Supervisor
ext. 22101

Phillip Pilkenton
Logistics Manager
ext. 22102

Annette Taylor
Safety and Training Supervisor
ext 22106

Dwain Peaden
ext. 22105

Kenneth Brooks
Fleet Manager

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: