Griffin Spalding County School System Nutrition - School Staff
skip to main content

 
Anne St Elem
Kaylee Evans
770-233-6608
kaylee.evans@gscs.org
Jackson Rd. Elem
Tracey Stansfield
770-467-5033
tracey.stansfield@gscs.org
   
Atkinson Elem
Sandy Phillips
770-233-6609
sandy.phillips.gscs.org
 
Jordan Hill Elem
Angela Sealey
770-467-5032
angela.sealey@gscs.org
 
   
 
Beaverbrook Elem
Becky Bingham
770-233-6005
becky.bingham.gscs.org
 
 
Kennedy Rd Middle
Cecelia Wynn
770-233-6006
cecelia.wynn@gscs.org
 
   
Carver Rd Middle
Tonya Collier
770-467-5034
tonya.collier@gscs.org
Moore Elem
Tiffany Harper
770-467-4638
tiffany.harper@gscs.org
   
Cowan Rd Elem
Angela Giddings
770-229-3792
angela.giddings@gscs.org
 
 
 
Moreland Elem
Lisa McPherson
770-229-5871
lisa.mcpherson@gscs.org
 
 
 
   
Cowan Rd Middle
Carol Ramirez
770-227-8885
carol.ramirez@gscs.org
 
 
 
Orrs Elem
Anita Berry
770-233-6602
anita.berry@gscs.org
 
 
 
   
Crescent Elem
Angela Sealey
770-771-4401
angela.sealey@gscs.org
 
 
Rehoboth Rd Elem/AZ Kelsey
Tacy Cole
770-467-5038
tacy.cole@gscs.org
 
 
   
Futral Rd Elem
Katie Askew
770-233-6000
katie.askew@gscs.org
Spalding High
Joshua Mosley
770-227-9253
joshua.mosley@gscs.org
   
Griffin High
Jennifer Scoggin
770-467-5026
jennifer.scoggin@gscs.org
*PC - Please contact central office