Griffin Spalding County School System Staff
skip to main content

Todd Harris
Director
ext. 22104
todd.harris@gscs.org

Beth Underwood
Transportation Secretary
ext. 22103
beth.underwood@gscs.org

Phillip Pilkenton
Driver Supervisor
ext. 22102
phillip.pilkenton@gscs.org

Greg Agen
Logistics Manager
ext. 22101
greg.agen@gscs.org

Joy Connally
Safety and Training Supervisor
ext 22106
joy.connally@gscs.org

Dwain Peaden
Dispatcher
ext. 22105
ronald.peaden@gscs.org

Kenneth Brooks
Fleet Manager
770-229-3763
kenneth.brooks@gscs.org