Griffin Spalding County School System Information and Resources
skip to main content

The Division of Instructional Services includes the Executive Director of Instructional Services, the (PK-12) Curriculum Director, the Federal Programs Director, the Instructional Technology Director, the Professional Learning Director,the Special Education Director, and the System School Improvement and Data Assessment and Program Evaluation Director.

Contact UsTop of Page

Sara Jones, Ed.S.
Executive Director of Instructional Services
770-229-3700 ext. 10359  
Ashley Crawford
Curriculum/RTI Director
ext. 10362
Melvina Crawl 
Professional Learning Director
ext. 10305
Lonny Harper
Instructional Technology Director
ext. 10380
Ashley McLemore
Federal Programs Director
ext. 10360
Shelia Mincey
Director of Special Education
ext. 10333
Michele Purvis
Director of School Improvement, Data Assessment and Program Evaluation
ext. 10370

Kristy Riggs
Administrative Assistant
770-229-3700 ext. 10354

Photo GalleryTop of Page