Griffin Spalding County School System Human Resources
skip to main content

Take a LOOK at GSCS...we specialize in cultivating #HopesAndDreams

WelcomeTop of Page

The goal of Human Resources is to support the school district in attaining its vision and mission of transforming our students into future-ready learners and contributing members of society by empowering them to become college and career ready. In our efforts to accomplish this, we are committed to pursuing and retaining a skilled, high performing and dedicated workforce. Griffin-Spalding County School System values its employees, and it is a great place to work!
 

Our Winning Team Wants You!Top of Page

Top 10 Reasons to Work for GSCSTop of Page

Employee ResourcesTop of Page

To access employee resources click HERE.
 
 
 

StaffTop of Page

Stephanie Dobbins
Executive Director of Human Resources
stephanie.dobbins@gscs.org
770-229-3710 Ext. 10365

Edna Aikens
Assistant Director of Human Resources
edna.aikens@gscs.org
770-229-3710 Ext. 10345

Tiffany N. Taylor, PhD. 
Director of Strategic Talent Management
tiffany.taylor@gscs.org
770-229-3710 ext. 10319

Teresa Clements
teresa.clements@gscs.org
770-229-3710 Ext. 10378

Kathy Gossett - Benefits
kathy.gossett@gscs.org
770-229-3710 Ext. 10353 

Ashley Evans
ashley.evans@gscs.org
770-229-3710 Ext. 10358

GSCS Quality Leaders AcademyTop of Page

Photo GalleryTop of Page