Griffin Spalding County School System Human Resources
skip to main content

Welcome
Top of Page

The goal of Human Resources is to support the school district in attaining its vision and mission of transforming our students into future-ready learners and contributing members of society by empowering them to become college and career ready. In our efforts to accomplish this, we are committed to pursuing and retaining a skilled, high performing and dedicated workforce. Griffin-Spalding County School System values its employees, and it is a great place to work!
 
Click HERE to view our job postings!
Come grow in Griffin-Spalding! Apply today!

Our Winning Team Wants You!Top of Page

Teach In GriffinTop of Page

Top 10 Reasons to Work for GSCSTop of Page

Employee ResourcesTop of Page

To access employee resources click HERE.
 
 
 

Staff
Top of Page

Stephanie Dobbins
Executive Director of Human Resources
stephanie.dobbins@gscs.org
770-229-3710 Ext. 10365

Edna Aikens
Assistant Director of Human Resources
edna.aikens@gscs.org
770-229-3710 Ext. 10345

Dr. Stephanie Evans 
Director of Strategic Talent Management
tiffany.taylor@gscs.org
770-229-3710 ext. 10359

Tokqiann Goodman
Recruitment and Retention Specialist
tokqiann.goodman@gscs.org

Teresa Clements
teresa.clements@gscs.org
770-229-3710 Ext. 10378

Kathy Gossett - Benefits
kathy.gossett@gscs.org
770-229-3710 Ext. 10353 

Ashley Evans
ashley.evans@gscs.org
770-229-3710 Ext. 10358

Candace Peek
770-229-3710 Ext. 10422

GSCS Quality Leaders AcademyTop of Page