Griffin Spalding County School System Staff
skip to main content

Judi Battle
Executive Director
judi.battle@gscs.org
ext. 10365
 
Edna Aikens
Assistant Director
edna.aikens@gscs.org
ext. 10345

Dr. Stephanie Evans
Director of Strategic Talent Management
stephanie.evans@gscs.org
ext. 10319
GSCS Quality Leaders Academy, Recruitment, Induction Programs
 
Tokqiann Goodman
Recruitment and Retention Specialist
tokqiann.goodman@gscs.org
ext 10375
Twitter: @GSCS_HR
Recruitment & Retention
 
Ashley Evans
Human Resource Technician
ashley.evans@gscs.org
ext 10358
HR Support (Certification, Employment, & Payroll) for the following locations:
Atkinson, Crescent, Futral, Jackson Road, Jordan Hill, Moore, Kennedy Road
Rehoboth Road, AZ Kelsey, Spalding High, Mainstay, & Nutrition
 
Sarah Quick
Human Resource Technician
sarah.quick@gscs.org
ext. 10378
HR Support (Certification, Employment, & Payroll) for the following locations:
Anne St., Beaverbrook, Cowan Rd Elementary, Moreland Rd., Orrs, Carver Rd. Middle, Cowan Rd. Middle, Griffin High, GRCCA, Enrichment Center, & Maintenance
 
Kathy Gossett
Benefits Specialist
kathy.gossett@gscs.org
ext. 10353
Benefits, FMLA, & Retirement for all employees
 
Candace Peek
Human Resource Technician
candace.peek@gscs.org
ext. 10422
AESOP, AppliTrack Management, Criminal Background Checks, Substitute Teachers, & VeriTime