Griffin Spalding County School System Staff
skip to main content

Stephanie Dobbins
Executive Director
stephanie.dobbins@gscs.org
ext. 10365
 
Edna Aikens
Assistant Director
edna.aikens@gscs.org
ext. 10345

Mack Bullard, PhD. 
Director of Strategic Talent Management
mack.bullard@gscs.org
ext. 10319
GSCS Quality Leaders Academy, Recruitment, Induction Programs
 
Teresa Clements
Human Resource Technician
teresa.clements@gscs.org
ext 10378
HR Support (Certification, Employment, & Payroll) for the following locations:
Anne Street, Beaverbrook, Cowan Elementary, Moreland Road, Orrs,
Carver Road, Cowan Middle, Griffin High, Central Office, College & Career,
Enrichment Center, Maintenance, & Transportation
 
Ashley Evans
Human Resource Technician
ashley.evans@gscs.org
ext 10358
HR Support (Certification, Employment, & Payroll) for the following locations:
Atkinson, Crescent, Futral, Jackson Road, Jordan Hill, Moore, Kennedy Road
Rehoboth Road, AZ Kelsey, Spalding High, Mainstay, & Nutrition
 
Kathy Gossett
Benefits Specialist
kathy.gossett@gscs.org
Ext. 10353
Benefits, FMLA, & Retirement for all employees
 
Melissa Ritter
Human Resource Technician
Melissa.ritter@gscs.org
Ext. 10422
AESOP, AppliTrack Management, Criminal Background Checks, Substitute Teachers, & VeriTime
P.O. Drawer N