Griffin Spalding County School System Transition
skip to main content

GSCS Fifth Grade Transition FrameworkTop of Page

 
  Click HERE to View

GSCS Elementary CounselorsTop of Page

Anne Street Elementary
Dorian Ellis
dorian.ellis@gscs.org
 
Atkinson Elementary
Angeline Alexander
angeline.alexander@gscs.org
 
Beaverbrook Elementary
Jessica Thompson
jessica.thompson@gscs.org
 
Cowan Road Elementary
Tonya Jones
tonya.jones@gscs.org
 
Crescent Road Elementary
Wendy Whedon
wendy.whedon@gscs.org
 
Futral Road Elementary
Sandra Long
sandra.long@gscs.org
 
Jackson Road Elementary
Tiffiany Simmons
tiffiany.simmons@gscs.org
 
Jordan Hill Elementary
Machelle Garland
machelle.garland@gscs.org
 
Moore Elementary
LaTricia Bennett
latricia.bennett@gscs.org
 
Moreland Road Elementary
Lekesha Wilson
lekesha.wilson@gscs.org
 
Orrs Elementary
Leah Strickland
leah.strickland@gscs.org