Griffin Spalding County School System Meet GSCS Cabinet Members
skip to main content

Portrait of man
James D. Smith 
Portrait of a woman
Dr. Kiawana Kennedy
Deputy Superintendent
Portrait of a woman
Stephanie Dobbins
Executive Director of Human Resources
Byron Jones Headshot
Byron K. Jones
Chief Financial Officer
Portrait of man
Anthony Aikens, Ed.S
Executive Director of Administrative Services
Adam pugh Headshot
Adam Pugh
Executive Director of Communications & Partnerships
Portrait of a woman
Sara Jones, Ed.S
Executive Director of Instructional Services
A portrait of a staff member
 Dr. Norman Sauce
Executive Director of Elementary Education
Portrait of man
Dr. Donald Warren
Executive Director of Secondary Education
Portrait of a woman
Joanie Mullins
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent